Meet the Team

Tina Johnson

image66

Principal Broker 

(479) 426-1260

Tina@nwathrive.com

Michael Nugent

image67

Vice President

(479)268-1122

MIchael@nwathrive.com

Nina Nugent

image68

Director of Operations

(479)544-7750

Nina@nwathrive.com

Sarah Rogers

image69

Office Manager 

(479)502-2889

Frontdesk@nwathrive.com


Jacob Fitzgerald

image70

Realtor®

(979)248-9020

Jacob@nwathrive.com

Bryan Dumas

image71

 Realtor® 

(479)321-8718

Bryan@nwathrive.com

Larry Collins

image72

 Realtor® 

(479)321-1191

Larry@nwathrive.com

Kaala House

image73

 Realtor® 

(479)295-1527

Kaala@houseinc.house

Derek Montgomery

image74

 Realtor® 

(479)619-7111

Derek@nwathrive.com

Taylor Beebe

image75

 Realtor® 

(501)655-1223

Taylor@nwathrive.com

Krista Pennington

image76

 Realtor® 

(479)966-5758

Krista@houseinc.house

Rachel Johnston

image77

 Realtor®  

(479)295-3501 

Rachel@nwathrive.com

Drew Rosser

image78

 Realtor® 

(479)644-2204

Drew@nwathrive.com

Calah Andelman

image79

Executive Broker

(479)282-9580

Calah@houseinc.house

Mindy Murray

image80

 Realtor® 

(479)381-7848 

Mindy@nwathrive.com

Jacob Wilson

image81

 Realtor® 

(479)224-8197

Wilson@nwathrive.com

Joseph Galeano

image82

 Realtor® 

(479)295-0704

Joe@nwathrive.com

Bri Bell

image83

Realtor®

(479)601-5417

Bri@nwathrive.com

Erik Williams

image84

Realtor®

(479)479-3865

Erik@nwathrive.com

Ash Domer

image85

 Realtor® 

(479)459-3605

Ash@nwathrive.com

Perry Chupp

image86

 Realtor® 

(479)330-1313

Perry@nwathrive.com

Kenny Nguyen

image87

 Realtor® 

(479)381-3082

Kenny@nwathrive.com

Jennifer Nguyen

image88

 Realtor® 

(479)445-9758

Jennifer@nwathrive.com

Jennifer Fox

image89

 Realtor® 

(479)544-1227

Jenniferfox@nwathrive.com

Krystal Tronzono

image90

  Realtor® 

(479)787-8335

Krystal@houseinc.house

Cass Goetz-Harris

image91

  Realtor® 

(479)420-4292

Cass@houseinc.house

Interested in joining our team?

image92

Contact us today for more information.