Meet the Team

Tina Johnson

image4

Principal Broker 

(479) 426-1260

Tina@nwathrive.com

Michael Nugent

image5

Vice President

(479)268-1122

MIchael@nwathrive.com

Nina Nugent

image6

Director of Operations

(479)544-7750

Nina@nwathrive.com

Sarah Rogers

image7

Office Manager 

(479)502-2889

Frontdesk@nwathrive.com


Jacob Fitzgerald

image8

Realtor®

(979)248-9020

Jacob@nwathrive.com

Bryan Dumas

image9

 Realtor® 

(479)321-8718

Bryan@nwathrive.com

Larry Collins

image10

 Realtor® 

(479)321-1191

Larry@nwathrive.com

Kaala House

image11

 Realtor® 

(479)295-1527

Kaala@houseinc.house

Derek Montgomery

image12

 Realtor® 

(479)619-7111

Derek@nwathrive.com

Taylor Beebe

image13

 Realtor® 

(501)655-1223

Taylor@nwathrive.com

Krista Pennington

image14

 Realtor® 

(479)966-5758

Krista@houseinc.house

Rachel Johnston

image15

 Realtor®  

(479)295-3501 

Rachel@nwathrive.com

Drew Rosser

image16

 Realtor® 

(479)644-2204

Drew@nwathrive.com

Calah Andelman

image17

Executive Broker

(479)282-9580

Calah@houseinc.house

Mindy Murray

image18

 Realtor® 

(479)381-7848 

Mindy@nwathrive.com

Jacob Wilson

image19

 Realtor® 

(479)224-8197

Wilson@nwathrive.com

Joseph Galeano

image20

 Realtor® 

(479)295-0704

Joe@nwathrive.com

Bri Bell

image21

Realtor®

(479)601-5417

Bri@nwathrive.com

Erik Williams

image22

Realtor®

(479)479-3865

Erik@nwathrive.com

Ash Domer

image23

 Realtor® 

(479)459-3605

Ash@nwathrive.com

Perry Chupp

image24

 Realtor® 

(479)330-1313

Perry@nwathrive.com

Kenny Nguyen

image25

 Realtor® 

(479)381-3082

Kenny@nwathrive.com

Jennifer Nguyen

image26

 Realtor® 

(479)445-9758

Jennifer@nwathrive.com

Jennifer Fox

image27

 Realtor® 

(479)544-1227

Jenniferfox@nwathrive.com

Krystal Tronzono

image28

  Realtor® 

(479)787-8335

Krystal@houseinc.house

Cass Goetz-Harris

image29

  Realtor® 

(479)420-4292

Cass@houseinc.house

Interested in joining our team?

image30

Contact us today for more information.