Meet the Team

image30

Tina Johnson

Michael Nugent

Michael Nugent

Principal Broker 

(479) 426-1260

Tina@nwathrive.com

image31

Michael Nugent

Michael Nugent

Michael Nugent

Vice President

(479)268-1122

MIchael@nwathrive.com

image32

Nina Nugent

Michael Nugent

Nina Nugent

Director of Operations

(479)544-7750

Nina@nwathrive.com

image33

Sarah Rogers

Jacob Fitzgerald

Jacob Fitzgerald

Office Manager 

(479)502-2889

Frontdesk@nwathrive.com


image34

Jacob Fitzgerald

Jacob Fitzgerald

Jacob Fitzgerald

Realtor®

(979)248-9020

Jacob@nwathrive.com

image35

Bryan Dumas

Jacob Fitzgerald

Bryan Dumas

 Realtor® 

(479)321-8718

Bryan@nwathrive.com

image36

Larry Collins

Sarah Perry-Smith

Larry Collins

 Realtor® 

(479)321-1191

Larry@nwathrive.com

image37

Kaala House

Sarah Perry-Smith

Larry Collins

 Realtor® 

(479)295-1527

Kaala@houseinc.house

image38

Sarah Perry-Smith

Sarah Perry-Smith

Sarah Perry-Smith

Realtor® 

(425)516-8395

Sarah@nwathrive.com

image39

Taylor Beebe

Krista Pennington

Krista Pennington

 Realtor® 

(501)655-1223

Taylor@nwathrive.com

image40

Krista Pennington

Krista Pennington

Krista Pennington

 Realtor® 

(479)966-5758

Krista@houseinc.house

image41

Rachel Johnston

Krista Pennington

Rachel Johnston

 Realtor®  

(479)295-3501 

Rachel@nwathrive.com

image42

Drew Rosser

Calah Andelman

Calah Andelman

 Realtor® 

(479)644-2204

Drew@nwathrive.com

image43

Calah Andelman

Calah Andelman

Calah Andelman

Executive Broker

(479)282-9580

Calah@houseinc.house

image44

Mindy Murray

Calah Andelman

Mindy Murray

 Realtor® 

(479)381-7848 

Mindy@nwathrive.com

image45

Jacob Wilson

Joseph Galeano

Joseph Galeano

 Realtor® 

(479)224-8197

Wilson@nwathrive.com

image46

Joseph Galeano

Joseph Galeano

Joseph Galeano

 Realtor® 

(479)295-0704

Joe@nwathrive.com

image47

Bri Bell

Joseph Galeano

Bri Bell

Realtor®

(479)601-5417

Bri@nwathrive.com

image48

Erik Williams

Erik Williams

Erik Williams

Realtor®

(479)790-3865

Erik@nwathrive.com

image49

Ash Domer

Erik Williams

Erik Williams

 Realtor® 

(479)459-3605

Ash@nwathrive.com

image50

Perry Chupp

Erik Williams

Perry Chupp

 Realtor® 

(479)330-1313

Perry@nwathrive.com

image51

Kenny Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

 Realtor® 

(479)381-3082

Kenny@nwathrive.com

image52

Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

 Realtor® 

(479)445-9758

Jennifer@nwathrive.com

image53

Jennifer Fox

Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Fox

 Realtor® 

(479)544-1227

Jenniferfox@nwathrive.com

image54

Cass Goetz-Harris

Katherine Chavarria

Katherine Chavarria

 Realtor® 

(479)420-4292

Cass@nwathrive.com

image55

Katherine Chavarria

Katherine Chavarria

Katherine Chavarria

Realtor® 

(479)228-0414

Katherine@nwathrive.com

image56

Jamie Rawlings

Katherine Chavarria

Jamie Rawlings

 Realtor® 

(479)236-1888

Jamie@nwathrive.com

image57

Robert Johnson

Interested in joining our team?

Robert Johnson

 Realtor® 

(479)544-7887

Robert@nwathrive.com

image58

Jenna Sann

Interested in joining our team?

Robert Johnson

(785)817-6993

Jenna@nwathrive.com

image59

Interested in joining our team?

Interested in joining our team?

Interested in joining our team?

Contact us today for more information.