Meet the Team

Tina Johnson

image1

Principal Broker 

(479) 426-1260

Tina@nwathrive.com

Michael Nugent

image2

Vice President

(479)268-1122

MIchael@nwathrive.com

Nina Nugent

image3

Director of Operations

(479)544-7750

Nina@nwathrive.com

Sarah Rogers

image4

Office Manager 

(479)502-2889

Frontdesk@nwathrive.com


Jacob Fitzgerald

image5

Realtor®

(979)248-9020

Jacob@nwathrive.com

Bryan Dumas

image6

 Realtor® 

(479)321-8718

Bryan@nwathrive.com

Larry Collins

image7

 Realtor® 

(479)321-1191

Larry@nwathrive.com

Kaala House

image8

 Realtor® 

(479)295-1527

Kaala@nwathrive.com

Maxine Jones

image9

 Realtor® 

(479)200-6530

Drmaxie3@nwathrive.com

Taylor Beebe

image10

 Realtor® 

(501)655-1223

Taylor@nwathrive.com

Krista Pennington

image11

 Realtor® 

(479)966-5758

Krista@nwathrive.com

Rachel Johnston

image12

 Realtor®  

(479)295-3501 

Rachel@nwathrive.com

Andrea Jobe

image13

 Realtor® 

(479)644-5778 

Andrea@nwathrive.com

Cody Cherry

image14

 Realtor® 

(479)282-8278 

Cody@nwathrive.com

Mindy Murray

image15

 Realtor® 

(479)381-7848 

Mindy@nwathrive.com

Jacob Wilson

image16

 Realtor® 

(479)224-8197

Wilson@nwathrive.com

Joseph Galeano

image17

 Realtor® 

(479)295-0704

Joe@nwathrive.com

Bri Bell

image18

Realtor®

(479)601-5417

Bri@nwathrive.com

Erik Williams

image19

Realtor®

(479)479-3865

Erik@nwathrive.com

Ash Domer

image20

(479)459-3605

Ash@nwathrive.com

Perry Chupp

image21

(479)330-1313

Perry@nwathrive.com

Kenny Nguyen

image22

(479)381-3082

Kenny@nwathrive.com

Jennifer Nguyen

image23

Jennifer Fox

image24